June 2024

 

Date Event
2024-06-03 (Mon) PAK Spirit Day: Wear Your Comfy Clothes [Pakachoag Elementary School]
2024-06-04 (Tue) Pakachoag Spirit Day: Wear Your Crazy Socks [Pakachoag Elementary School]
2024-06-05 (Wed) PAK: Spree Day: Wear Your Activewear [Pakachoag Elementary School]
2024-06-06 (Thu) PAK Spirit Day: Athlete Appreciation Day [Pakachoag Elementary School]
2024-06-07 (Fri) PAK Spirit Day: Wear Yellow [Pakachoag Elementary School]
2024-06-10 (Mon) PAK Spirit Day: Wear Your PAK Pride or Auburn Colors [Pakachoag Elementary School]
2024-06-11 (Tue) PAK Spirit Day: Wear Sports Gear [Pakachoag Elementary School]
2024-06-12 (Wed) PAK Spirit Day: Wear Disney or Pixar Gear [Pakachoag Elementary School]
2024-06-13 (Thu) PAK Spirit Day: Wear Hawaiian/Summer Gear [Pakachoag Elementary School]
2024-06-14 (Fri) PAK Spirit Day: Flag Day: Wear Red, White & Blue [Pakachoag Elementary School]