UBURN PUBLIC SCHOOLS
Excellence in Education ... By Putting Students First.

Auburn Public School District Contact Information

 

Superintendent of Schools
Dr. Maryellen Brunelle
mbrunelle@auburn.k12.ma.us
(508) 832-7755    

 Administrative Assistant to the Superintendent

Mrs. Ailaine Zautner
amzautner@auburn.k12.ma.us
(508) 832-7755

    Central Office Secretary
Ms.Sharon O'Connell
soconnell@auburn.k12.ma.us
(508) 832-7755      

 

Assistant Superintendent   

Dr. Kathleen Lauzé 

klauze@auburn.k12.ma.us   

            (508) 832-7755

Director of Pupil Services

Mrs. Rosemary Reidy
rreidy@auburn.k12.ma.us
(508) 832-7751

Secretary to Assistant Superintendent and Director of Pupil Services

Mrs. Kate Flynn
kflynn@auburn.k12.ma.us
(508) 832-7752

 

Business Manager

Mrs. Cecelia Wirzbicki
cwirzbicki@auburn.k12.ma.us
(508) 832-7756

  Payroll and Business Assistant 
Ms. Elizabeth Lynch
llynch@auburn.k12.ma.us
(508) 832-7754
Bookkeeper
Mrs. Sharil Morin
smorin@auburn.k12.ma.us
(508) 832-7754

 

Director of Technology
Mr. Eric Bouvier
ebouvier@auburn.k12.ma.us

(508) 832-7711

Network and Support Specialist

Steven Marchand

smarchand@auburn.k12.ma.us

(508) 832-7711

District Data Manager
Karyn Berkowicz

kberkowicz@auburn.k12.ma.us

(508) 832-7711

Technology Assistant

Susan Boutot

sboutot@auburn.k12.ma.us

(508) 832-7711

 

Director of Food Services
Mrs. Janice King
jking@auburn.k12.ma.us
(508) 832-7755
Secretary, Food Services
Mrs. Cecile Leufstedt
cleufstedt@auburn.k12.ma.us
(508) 832-7755

 

Director of Facilities and Maintenance

Mr. Joseph Fahey
jfahey@auburn.k12.ma.us
(508) 832-7755

 

 
 
AUBURN PUBLIC SCHOOLS
 
5 West Street, Auburn, MA 01501
 
Phone: 508-832-7755
 
Fax: 508-832-7757

 

MAP & DIRECTIONS