Pakachoag Elementary School Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

May 2024 May 2024

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

May 1 Wednesday

Pakachoag Elementary School

PAK: Walk to School Day

Wednesday, May 1 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

2

May 2 Thursday

3

May 3 Friday

4

May 4 Saturday

5

May 5 Sunday

6

May 6 Monday

7

May 7 Tuesday

8

May 8 Wednesday

9

May 9 Thursday

Pakachoag Elementary School

PAK: Family STEAM Night

Thursday, May 9 @ 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

10

May 10 Friday

Pakachoag Elementary School

Half Day for Students/Prof. Dev. for Staff

Friday, May 10 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

11

May 11 Saturday

12

May 12 Sunday

13

May 13 Monday

14

May 14 Tuesday

15

May 15 Wednesday

16

May 16 Thursday

17

May 17 Friday

Pakachoag Elementary School

PAK Pride Day: Wear Your PAK Gear or Auburn Colors

Friday, May 17 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

18

May 18 Saturday

19

May 19 Sunday

20

May 20 Monday

21

May 21 Tuesday

22

May 22 Wednesday

Pakachoag Elementary School

PAK: Memorial Day Program

Wednesday, May 22 @ 9:30 am - 10:00 am

Add event to my calendar

23

May 23 Thursday

24

May 24 Friday

25

May 25 Saturday

26

May 26 Sunday

27

May 27 Monday

28

May 28 Tuesday

Pakachoag Elementary School

PAK Spirit Day: Wear Your Passion

Tuesday, May 28 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

29

May 29 Wednesday

Pakachoag Elementary School

PAK Pride Day: Wear Your PAK Gear or Auburn Colors

Wednesday, May 29 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

30

May 30 Thursday

Pakachoag Elementary School

PAK Spirit Day: Wear Your Favorite Color

Thursday, May 30 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

31

May 31 Friday

Pakachoag Elementary School

PAK Spirit Day: Wear Math (Numbers or Shapes)

Friday, May 31 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Pakachoag Elementary School

Spring Into K

Friday, May 31 @ 1:15 pm - 1:45 pm

Add event to my calendar

Pakachoag Elementary School

Spring into K

Friday, May 31 @ 2:00 pm - 2:30 pm

Add event to my calendar