District Calendar

October 2018

Select Calendars:

October 21 Sunday

District

AHS: NEASC Visit

Sunday, October 21 - October 24 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

October 22 Monday

October 23 Tuesday

District

Fall Special Town Meeting

Tuesday, October 23 @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

October 24 Wednesday

October 25 Thursday

October 26 Friday

District

SWIS Spooky Spectacular

Friday, October 26 @ 6:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

October 27 Saturday

October 28 Sunday

October 29 Monday

October 31 Wednesday

District

BM: Halloween Parade

Wednesday, October 31 @ 1:00 pm - 1:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

District

PAK: Halloween Parade

Wednesday, October 31 @ 1:30 pm - 2:00 pm

Add event to my calendar