District Calendar

January 2019

Select Calendars:

January 17 Thursday

District

NO HOMEWORK Long Weekend

Thursday, January 17 - January 21 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

January 19 Saturday

January 20 Sunday

District

NO HOMEWORK Long Weekend

Thursday, January 17 - January 21 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

January 21 Monday

District

Martin Luther King, Jr. Holiday - No School

Monday, January 21 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

January 23 Wednesday

District

School Committee Meeting

Wednesday, January 23 @ 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

January 24 Thursday

January 25 Friday

January 26 Saturday

January 27 Sunday

District

Elementary PTO - Camp Fair

Sunday, January 27 @ 8:00 am - 3:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

January 28 Monday

District

8th Grade Orientation

Monday, January 28 @ 6:30 pm - 7:50 pm

Add event to my calendar

January 29 Tuesday

January 30 Wednesday

January 31 Thursday

District

SWIS NAEP GR.4

Thursday, January 31 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar