District Calendar

August 2019

Select Calendars:

August 17 Saturday

August 18 Sunday

August 19 Monday

August 20 Tuesday

August 21 Wednesday

District

AMS Schedule Pick-Up Open House

Wednesday, August 21 @ 9:00 am - 1:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

August 22 Thursday

August 23 Friday

August 24 Saturday

August 25 Sunday

August 26 Monday

District

Opening Day for Faculty

Monday, August 26 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

District

BM/PAK Kindergarten Open House

Monday, August 26 @ 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

District

BM/PAK Meet and Treat, Grades K-2

Monday, August 26 @ 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

August 27 Tuesday

District

Full Day PD for Staff

Tuesday, August 27 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

District

PAK: PK Open House

Tuesday, August 27 @ 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

August 28 Wednesday

District

First Day of School for Students

Wednesday, August 28 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

August 29 Thursday

District

F.A.M.E. Community Meeting

Thursday, August 29 @ 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

August 30 Friday

District

No School - All buildings closed

Friday, August 30 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

August 31 Saturday