Bryn Mawr Elementary School Calendar

December 2019

Select Calendars:

December 5 Thursday

Bryn Mawr Elementary School

Day 5

Thursday, December 5 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Bryn Mawr Elementary School

Bryn Mawr School Council Meeting

Thursday, December 5 @ 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

December 6 Friday

Bryn Mawr Elementary School

Day 6

Friday, December 6 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Bryn Mawr Elementary School

Report Cards Issued

Friday, December 6 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Bryn Mawr Elementary School

Breakfast with Dad

Friday, December 6 @ 7:30 am - 8:00 am

Add event to my calendar

December 7 Saturday

December 8 Sunday

December 9 Monday

Bryn Mawr Elementary School

Day 1

Monday, December 9 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

December 10 Tuesday

Bryn Mawr Elementary School

Day 2

Tuesday, December 10 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

December 11 Wednesday

Bryn Mawr Elementary School

Day 3

Wednesday, December 11 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

December 12 Thursday

Bryn Mawr Elementary School

Day 4

Thursday, December 12 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

December 13 Friday

Bryn Mawr Elementary School

Day 5

Friday, December 13 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

December 14 Saturday

December 15 Sunday

December 16 Monday

Bryn Mawr Elementary School

Day 6

Monday, December 16 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

December 17 Tuesday

Bryn Mawr Elementary School

Day 1

Tuesday, December 17 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Bryn Mawr Elementary School

Bryn Mawr Kindergarten Holiday Concert

Tuesday, December 17 @ 9:30 am - 10:00 am

Add event to my calendar

Bryn Mawr Elementary School

Bryn Mawr Grade 1 Holiday Concert

Tuesday, December 17 @ 10:30 am - 11:00 am

Add event to my calendar

Bryn Mawr Elementary School

Bryn Mawr Grade 2 Holiday Concert

Tuesday, December 17 @ 1:30 pm - 2:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

December 18 Wednesday

Bryn Mawr Elementary School

Day 2

Wednesday, December 18 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Bryn Mawr Elementary School

Grade 2 Polar Express

Wednesday, December 18 @ 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

December 19 Thursday

Bryn Mawr Elementary School

Day 3

Thursday, December 19 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Bryn Mawr Elementary School

BM: Snow Date: Kindergarten Holiday Concert

Thursday, December 19 @ 9:30 am - 10:00 am

Add event to my calendar

Bryn Mawr Elementary School

BM: Snow Date: Grade 1 Holiday Concert

Thursday, December 19 @ 10:30 am - 11:00 am

Add event to my calendar

Bryn Mawr Elementary School

BM: Snow Date Grade 2 Holiday Concert

Thursday, December 19 @ 1:30 pm - 2:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

December 20 Friday

Bryn Mawr Elementary School

Day 4

Friday, December 20 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

December 21 Saturday

December 22 Sunday

December 23 Monday

December 24 Tuesday

December 25 Wednesday

December 26 Thursday

December 27 Friday

December 28 Saturday

December 29 Sunday

December 30 Monday

December 31 Tuesday