School Council 2017-18

If you would like to join the AMS School Council please contact Mr. Gagnon.

Contact Information

If you have any questions or concerns please contact the following AMS School Council members:

Parent members:
 
Michele Fuller - mfuller@fuller20.com
Amy DiPasquale Faber - amydfaber@gmail.com
Rose Allain - roseallain16@gmail.com
Sara Poshkus - saraposhkus@gmail.com
 
Teacher member:
 
Christine Robbins - crobbins@auburn.k12.ma.us
 
Administration:
 
Joseph Gagnon - jgagnon@auburn.k12.ma.us
Matt Carlson - mcarlson@auburn.k12.ma.us

Meetings are the second Thursday of the month in the  AMS Library  5:00 PM  - 6:00 PM