Auburn Middle School Calendar

January 2019

Select Calendars:

January 16 Wednesday

Auburn Middle School

AMS Basketball vs Grafton - home

Wednesday, January 16 @ 3:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

January 17 Thursday

Auburn Middle School

AMS Ski Club

Thursday, January 17 @ 2:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

Auburn Middle School

6th Grade Movie "Night"

Thursday, January 17 @ 2:30 pm - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

January 18 Friday

January 19 Saturday

January 20 Sunday

January 21 Monday

January 22 Tuesday

January 23 Wednesday

Auburn Middle School

Winter Sports Pictures w/ Casson Foster

Wednesday, January 23 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Auburn Middle School

AMS Basketball vs. Bartlett - Home

Wednesday, January 23 @ 3:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

January 24 Thursday

Auburn Middle School

AMS Ski Club

Thursday, January 24 @ 2:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

January 25 Friday

Auburn Middle School

Wingmasters - 7th Grade Presentation

Friday, January 25 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Auburn Middle School

AMS Basketball vs Northbridge - Home

Friday, January 25 @ 3:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

January 26 Saturday

January 27 Sunday

January 28 Monday

January 29 Tuesday

Auburn Middle School

AMS Basketball vs Quabog - away

Tuesday, January 29 @ 3:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

January 30 Wednesday

Auburn Middle School

AMS Basketball vs Oxford - home

Wednesday, January 30 @ 3:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

January 31 Thursday

Auburn Middle School

AMS Ski Club

Thursday, January 31 @ 2:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar