School Counseling

Announcements


Guidance Interns

The guidance department is excited to have graduate and undergraduate interns to support our office for the year.


Links  

  • College Affordability
    Use this link to assist in understanding the costs and affordability of certain colleges.
     
  • High School Counselor
    This excellent website is updated weekly with current articles on trends of college admissions, standardized testing, and financial aid.
     
  • MEFA
    The Massachusetts Educational Financing Authority has a wealth of information and support for families with the financial aid process.
     
  • Study Guides and Strategies
    This comprehensive study guide can help students with essential study skills to improve individual student learning. The site can be translated into 37 different languages.
     
  • Naviance


Files

Family Resources

Opt Out Policies

Parent Breakfast Handouts

PSAT

Annual offering in October.

Senior Information

Testing Information

Other Files

Contact Information

Tess Jarvis, Director of School Counseling
tjarvis@auburn.k12.ma.us

Kendra Beveridge, school counselor
kbeveridge@auburn.k12.ma.us

Steve Brutus, school counselor
sbrutus@auburn.k12.ma.us

Amy Sampson, school counselor
asampson@auburn.k12.ma.us

Megan Berg, school social worker
mberg@auburn.k12.ma.us

Diana McLaughlin, school adjustment counselor
dmclaughlin@auburn.k12.ma.us

Brenda Bessette, secretary
bbessette@auburn.k12.ma.us

Photo Guidance Dept.